Server Status

SpeedMu X10000 Fast Server 13.August

MuOnline Season 16 X10000 https://speedmu.net/ Reset server Opening Friday 13.August! The server is based on true mu online experience, hunting crafting and levelling with the latest Season 16 Features! The server is made in mode Hunt To Win, to get Best gear and Wings ingame player needs to grind/farm bosses events and top maps! Xshop sells only some buffs/pets and some items for mixes.

Fast leveling, ingame reset, Wcoins Rewards, PVP and NOPVP servers!

Opening times at 13.August: or check countdown at website

[UTC +2, 18.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 24.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 13.00-Argentina]

Vip System: There is VIP system, with one level, VIP is given to everyone who makes any minimum donation from our website. Vip gives 10%Exp 10% HP bonuss, and 600 Points per reset!

Starter gifts: 3Days Skeleton Ring+Skeleton Pet, Deamon and Guardian Angel, and second Wings Box, Fenrir to claim rewards type: /startergift and /letsfly

Old server X100 is still online and will stay Online, players who donated on X100, can use all PlayPoints again on X10000 server as well!!


Published by SpeedMu 05/08/2021

Copyright © 2021 speedmu.net - Mu Online Season 16 MAX
Speedmu.net - Mu Online Season 16 MAX private server!